Administrative team

科技中心

Technology Center

TSENG,CHI-PING

Extension Number 66

Online phone 082-362425

Kinmen County Lieyu Self-made Education and Technology Center took over the original Kinmen County Self-made Education and Technology Center in the 108 school year.
The center currently has three main mission orientations:

1) TechPanda student/teacher course promotion delivery
In order to improve the chances of primary and secondary schools in Kinmen County to obtain science and technology education activities, the Science and Technology Center provides information on course activities, lecturers and material funds for each school to apply for activities. The center coordinates the course time and distributes the required courses to each school for course activities . Schools are also welcome to apply to the Science and Technology Center for activities if the course execution requires the use of devices that cannot be moved.

2) TechWanna teacher needs study course
The Science and Technology Center has the task of providing primary and secondary school teachers in the Kinmen area with the task of promoting new knowledge of science and technology education. Therefore, teachers can also provide the types and directions of study courses that they want to study. The center assists in coordinating lecturers and arranging time for in-demand study.

3) TechEureka Student Task Implementation Competition
The center cooperates with various competitions organized by the county government and the National Education Bureau to provide primary and secondary school students with access to their learning achievements in the field of science and technology. The student competitions that have been held so far include bridge load-bearing, bionic animal racing, and creative clothes rack design and production. The electromechanical integration and programming part is the bicycle challenge.

 

Related resources download:  https://drive.google.com/drive/u/2/folders/1fyyGEjZaL3jZPhihAejuzlbltyiKkAdj

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/lyjhstem/

行政團隊

科技中心

Technology Center

劉莉敏

分機 66

網路電話 082-362425

金門縣烈嶼自造教育及科技中心於108學年度承接原金門縣自造教育及科技中心,任務為提供金門地區國中小科技教育相關推廣課程及研習活動。
中心目前主要任務導向有三:

1) TechPanda   學生/教師課程推廣外送
    為提高金門縣各國中小獲得科技教育活動的機會,科技中心提供課程活動、講師及材料經費等資訊,供各校進行活動申請,中心則配合協調課程時間,將需求課程配送至各校進行課程活動。若課程執行須使用無法移動的設備,也歡迎各校申請至科技中心進行活動。

2)TechWanna  教師需求研習課程
   科技中心有提供金門地區國中小教師對於科技教育的新知推廣的任務,因此,教師們也可以提供想要進行學習的研習課程類別及方向,中心協助協調講師及安排時間進行需求研習。

3)TechEureka  學生任務實作競賽
   中心配合縣政府及國教署舉辦之各項競賽,提供國中小學生檢視科技領域學習成果。目前已舉辦過的學生競賽有橋梁承重、仿生獸競速以及創意曬衣架設計製作。機電整合及程式設計部分則為自走車挑戰賽。